Izabell

Simple Plan

Simple Plan är ett kanadensiskt punkpopband från Montréal. Simple Plan betår av Pierre Bouvier (Sång, ibland gitarr), David Desroiers (Bad, back-upsång), Jeff Stinco (Gitarr), Sébastien Lefebvre (Gitarr, back-upsång) och Chuck Comeau (Trummor). 
Simple Plans stil har bland annat liknats vid Green Day, Blink 182 och Good Charlotte.


Studioalbum

2002 - No Pads, No Helmets... Just Balls

2004 - Still Not getting Any...

2008 - Simple Plan


Kommer inte ens ihåg när jag började lyssna på SP, känns som jag alltid gjort det på något vis. Men måste varit någon gång efter 2004 för är ganska säker på att det var Untitled som fick mig på fall (A)
Lyssnat sönder många låtar och personligen tycker jag inte det nyaste albumet lever upp till samma nivå som de förra hade, men har såklart några favoriter därifrån också :)
Brukar ladda upp mina tre favoriter från varje band, dock kan det bli lite svårt nu då jag har så många men ska försöka ;)

Untitled

I open my eyes
I try to see but I'm blinded by the white light
I can't remember how
I can't remember why
I'm lyin' here tonight
And I can't stand the pain
And I can't make it go away
No I can't stand the pain

How could this happen to me?
I've made my mistakes
got nowhere to run
the night goes on
as I'm fadin' away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?



officiella musikvideon ---> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQ7oqmikZDQ

I Can Wait Forever

You look so beautiful today
When you're sitting there it's hard for me to look away
So i try to find the words that i could say
I know distance doesn't matter but you feel so far away
And I can't lie
Every time I leave my heart turns gray
And I wanna come back home to see your face tonight
Cause I just can't take it

Another day without you with me
Is like a blade that cuts right through me
But I can wait
I can wait forever



Crazy

Tell me what's wrong with society
When everywhere I look I see
Young girls dying to be on TV
They wont stop 'til they've reached their dreams

Diet pills, surgery
Photoshop pictures in magazines
Telling them how they should be
It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong